New Resource Pages – Soldier Images

16 10 2016

This is something I should have been doing all along. You’ll find a new resource page for soldier images. I haven’t decided if I should include multiple images or just pick one. Anyway, this should fill up some time. You’ll be able to find these in alphabetical order by clicking on the Soldier Images page links in the right hand column and on the Bull Run Resources page accessed via the tab in the header, or in the Orders of Battle next to the individuals name when the letter I shows as a link in the parenthesis.

So, if you have any photos of participants you’d like to share here, send them on to me at the email address in the right hand column. Share great-great-grandpa’s mug for posterity!





Image: Capt. Thomas Snow, Co. F, 2nd New Hampshire Infantry

16 10 2016
2nd-nh-capt-thomas-snow-001

Capt. Thomas Snow, Co. F, 2nd NH Contributed by David Morin. Dept. of NH SUVCW. Littlefield Post #8 GAR Great Falls, NH (Sommersworth)