Tour Update 3/11/2016

11 03 2016

Right now, I show 80 folks who have indicated they will attend the tour, between those who clicked “going” on the Facebook event page and those who said they are going in the comments section on this blog post. Later, probably this weekend, I will post all the names (and plus ones where applicable) here on the blog. At that time, if you want to attend and don’t find your name, you need to let me know. If you are on the list and no longer intend to go, let me know that, too. I also have a few who left only first names or nicknames – if you could be so kind as to help me out with an ID, that’d be great. I may have a few of you counted twice as a result. Remember, if you want to go you gotta let me know. It’s a free tour, but we need to get some kind of headcount to prepare.