Bull Run Humor

24 01 2010

I’ve meant to post a link to a bit of Bull Run humor Jim Schmidt posted on his blog a while back.  There are also two other funny pension anecdotes there.  Check it out.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine





Bull Run Books and Articles On-Line

24 01 2010

I’ve updated my list of Bull Run books and articles available on-line and found alternate sources for most of the titles I’d found on the now defunct Microsoft book project.  I’m sure there are a lot more out there.  I ask all my readers to drop me a note, preferably in the comments to the page in the link above, when they find links to applicable works – books and articles that pertain to the campaign.  I appreciate the help.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine