‘Lil Help Here

23 08 2007

I don’t know how many of you have visited my page for First Bull Run Books and Articles On Line, but it has become a bit of a monster.  And I mean that in a good way.  In addition to links to well over 100 books and articles I’ve also added links to quite a few digital collections like Making of America and Documenting the American South.

Now, I’d like to make this page the place to go to begin a search for Bull Run literature in particular and Civil War books and articles in general.  Here’s where you can help: if you are aware of any on line books or articles (Bull Run related titles) or collections of Civil War associated literature that I have not listed on the page, drop me a note (click on “Comments” beside the title of this post or the title of the First Bull Run Books and Articles On Line page, and leave the link there).