In Print Again

9 03 2007

 acwmay07.jpg

Welcome to all you readers visiting as a result of the nice review of Bull Runnings in the May issue of America’s Civil War magazine.  Thanks to Kim O’Connell who wrote the piece.  I suspect I’m getting some traffic as a result, because my hit counts have been holding up despite the fact I have not made a new post here in over a week.

There’s a really interesting bit on some J. E. B. Stuart correspondence in this same issue written by my friend Teej Smith.  Congratulations to her on a job well done.

I do apologize for not posting this past week.  I’ve been working on an article with tangential Bull Run ties and I hope to finish it up this weekend.  Then I’ll get back to putting together some biographical information on Bull Run individuals and units.








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 869 other followers