Later…

13 11 2006

Later today (I hope) I’ll talk about what my digital history project is all about, and why I have chosen the web as my outlet.  I’ve had some inquiries about the mechanics of such a project, and nobody has said it better than Brian Downey in a series of posts last month on his blog, so I’ll provide the links to those as well.

In recent correspondence with a friend we were discussing various individuals who later achieved some prominence in the war and were present during the battle as civilians.  I’ve added that to my list of things to discuss later.  It’s getting to be a long list, but I think I need to define the project first before I do anything else.  Even if I doubt that I’ll hold myself to any strict definition.

Here’s something weird…the spellchecker on this blog does not include the word “blog” in its dictionary.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 776 other followers

